Register | Login

Mautofied Community

Post a new topicPost a reply Page 1 of 2   [ 11 posts ]
Go to page 1, 2  Next
 Post subject: my acc got locked
PostPosted: Sun May 15, 2011 10:29 pm 

My Account Got Locked then they block my ip this is the deal i traded a 57 chevy wagon off and my deal full thow so i put it back on a few days leter you all know that i am a big trader on here and they are a lot of bullshiter on here that never trades this is just bullshit if eney one wount to trade come on over to rajunk they are not no bullshiter up ther this is mitchell606

Post subject: Re: my acc got locked
PostPosted: Sun May 15, 2011 10:44 pm 
Mautofied Veteran
Mautofied Veteran

mitchell606 wrote:
My Account Got Locked then they block my ip this is the deal i traded a 57 chevy wagon off and my deal full thow so i put it back on a few days leter you all know that i am a big trader on here and they are a lot of bullshiter on here that never trades this is just bullshit if eney one wount to trade come on over to rajunk they are not no bullshiter up ther this is mitchell606

Lol! I like how the ONLY capitol letters you used in your entire rant was the first 4 words, and your lack of punctuation such as periods (aside from the general inability to spell anything that has more than 3 or 4 letters in it) kind of shows everyone who reads this how smart of an individual you really are.
First rule of thumb, do not EVER remove your ads until you get home from actually selling or trading the item/vehicle. Hell, I know of one person in particular on here that sold their truck weeks ago and they still have the ad up (even after I called them on the phone in reference to their CL ad and they told me it was sold), and then I see it still up on here for sale so I message them(asking them why doesn't he remove it if it's sold) and get no response, yet the ad remains. Lol.

Some people......wait.....I'm beginning to believe it's MOST people now days. :lol: